Committee Members

I thought it would be a good idea to list up the current Committee list so you all know who we are , forum user names in brackets , any club issues feel free to pm any of us and we will help out where we can

Si (3000gt)
Julian (Julian)
Steve (Stevie )
Craig (CDMH )
Dan ( Silverfox)


Craig :slight_smile:

Edited with the current llist

List updated to reflect AGM elections

Craig :slight_smile:

We would like to announce that as of the AGM yesterday the current committee roles are as follows

Simon (3000GT) President and treasurer
Julian (Chairman)
Stevie (PR)
Dan (silverfox) Website development
Craig (CDMH) Secretary and membership
Dave (BOO) Events co ordinater
Neil (Nas) Events co ordinator