My easter chocolate display

Thought I’ll put a few pictures of my display since I’m a pastry chef :grin:
Thought you’d might like to see what I do apart from getting greasy hands😁

Jerry :grinning:

7 Likes

Wow Jerry that’s amazi-balls, well done, a huge talent you have there.

Quick question, do you still like chocolate after working with it so much? :laughing:

Tracie :snail:

2 Likes

Of course who doesn’t like chocolate :grin:
I do tend not eat much desserts though as I make them all the time of course unless I do something new then I’ll have to try it to make sure is as it’s supposed to be.

4 Likes

Should Change your name to Choccywookydooda!!:blush:

5 Likes

Steve, nearly spat me tea out with that comment, the chocolate stuff however, magic, absolute magic is all I can say.

Terry :sunglasses:

3 Likes

Looks like we have some entertainment for JAE sorted then

Simon

4 Likes

This kind :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Oh… that was sooo Colin wasn’t it :laughing:

Tracie :snail:

6 Likes

I’m up for that with Colin :joy:

3 Likes

That looks amazing but think i would be sick lol
Your very talented mate :+1:

3 Likes

just amazing Jerry. such talent

Steve

3 Likes

Cheers guys and gals it is a lot of hard work but like anything with passion and commitment you can achieve results.

3 Likes

Crazy Jerry awesome stuff need a demo at JAE!!

2 Likes

great work…

2 Likes

Blimey that’s awesome.
How long did it take to create?!

1 Like

Over 2 days doing them along the normal day to day duties I’d say about 8/10 hours combined
Big rush this morning had to be at work at 5 am to finish off the decoration as had to be out on display by 9 am

Don’t you find that they start to collapse with the heat? It does look awesome

1 Like

The worst enemy for a chocolate display or any of the displays I do are the people touching them " they go over and wow is this real chocolate and then oops broken, let’s walk away before anyone seen us":grinning: